The new generation of our Integral process thermostats
future integrated

Efficient process thermostats with intuitive control

We have technically redeveloped the powerful process thermostats of the Integral line and taken them into the digital age. The models in the T and XT series feature an intuitive operating concept that allows monitoring and control via integrated web browser.

The LAUDA Integral T process thermostats provide effective control of external temperature control processes in the temperature range from -30 to 150 °C.

The LAUDA Integral XT process thermostats operate on the flow-through principle with cold oil superimposition and enable the entire temperature range from -90 to 220 °C to be used with a single temperature control medium.

Technical details of the new Integral process thermostats

A trip into the future - The new LAUDA device design

After LAUDA had already presented its completely new, award-winning brand identity at the beginning of 2018, the company is now taking the next logical step. All the appliance lines of the world market leader for temperature control technology have been translated into the new design language and standardised in a strong, logical and coherent system.

The new design language of the LAUDA portfolio is not only of a design nature. Points such as easy service access, clear operation and simplified assembly are among the strategic objectives in the design process.

Request a quote now

Contact

Intuitive interface concept for maximum connectivity

The new Integral process thermostats feature a modular and future-proof interface concept for maximum connectivity of your processes. The devices are equipped as standard with interfaces such as Ethernet, USB or Pt 100. Additional interfaces and communication protocols can easily be added via modules. This allows Integral thermostats to be flexibly integrated in various communication scenarios.

 

Available modules for T and/or XT models

  • RS 232/485
  • Namur contact
  • Sub-D contact
  • Profibus
  • EtherCat RJ 45
  • USB
  • Pt 100
  • Analog module
  • Ethernet

You can find more information on our interface modules in our section Accessories.

Integral process thermostats – Ready for the digital future

With the new Integral devices, LAUDA is driving forward the networking of temperature control technology. As the first series device in the history of LAUDA, the process thermostats have an integrated web server. This allows the devices to be integrated in existing company networks and therefore monitored and controlled via PC, or with mobile devices like a tablet or smartphone, if desired. The devices can be installed and operated in separate locations, if required. This enables location-independent monitoring and control. The thermostats can also be easily controlled via a modern TFT display directly on the device.

Flexibility through improved pump performance

In many working areas of the Integral models, such as temperature control of pressure-sensitive glass reactors, the pump and delivery pressure of the process thermostats is of decisive importance. In this respect, we were able to significantly advance the new Integral process thermostats. With an improved pump performance (see the Integral XT models in the graph), the units achieve a remarkable increase in volume flow up to 120 L/min and maximum delivery pressures up to 6 bar.

Request a quote now

Contact

Application examples for LAUDA Integral process thermostats

LAUDA Integral process thermostats heat and cool reliably in a wide range of applications in a wide variety of industries. The devices are used in the following applications, among others:

  • Temperature control of stirred tanks
  • Temperature control of reactors in chemistry, pharmacy or biotechnology
  • Temperature tests on test benches in the automotive industry
  • Climate simulation
  • Performance tests
  • Material tests
  • Process temperature control for scale-up processes in microreactor technology
  • Simulation of temperature curves
  • Space simulation in mechanical engineering/electrical engineering

Questions? Let us help you

Dr. Carsten Janeck
Area Sales Manager

+49 (0) 9343 503-200
E-Mail

Our website uses cookies. You can change the cookie setting at any time. Please read our privacy policy for more information.
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Ok

Login

PartnerNet

Information gets more and more important for successful sales and service processes. With LAUDA PartnerNet we offer you a tool which will help you to find very fast the data you need serving your customers.

Die neue Generation der Integral Prozessthermostate
Zukunft integriert

Effiziente Prozessthermostate mit intuitiver Bedienung

Wir haben die leistungsstarken Prozessthermostate der Integral Gerätelinie technisch neu entwickelt und in das digitale Zeitalter geführt. So besitzen die Modelle der T- und XT-Reihe ein intuitives Bedienkonzept, das die Überwachung und Steuerung über Smartphone oder Tablet erlaubt.

Die LAUDA Integral T Prozessthermostate sorgen für effektive Kontrolle externer Temperierprozesse im Temperaturbereich von -30 bis 150 °C.

Die LAUDA Integral XT Prozessthermostate arbeiten nach dem Durchflussprinzip mit Kaltölüberlagerung und ermöglichen die Nutzung des gesamten Temperaturbereichs von -90 bis 320 °C mit einem Temperiermedium.

Technische Daten der neuen Integral Prozessthermostate

Ein Ausflug in die Zukunft – Das neue LAUDA Gerätedesign

Nachdem LAUDA bereits Anfang 2018 seinen komplett neuen, prämierten Markenauftritt vorgestellt hat, geht das Unternehmen den nächsten konsequenten Schritt. Sämtliche Gerätelinien des Weltmarktführers für Temperiertechnik wurden in die neue Designsprache übertragen und in einer starken, logischen und kohärenten Systematik vereinheitlicht.

Dabei ist die neue Formensprache des LAUDA Portfolios nicht nur gestalterischer Natur. Punkte wie einfacher Servicezugang, klare Bedienung und vereinfachte Montage gehören zu den strategischen Zielsetzungen im Designprozess.

Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Kontakt

Intuitives Schnittstellenkonzept für maximale Vernetzung

Die neuen Integral Prozessthermostate sorgen mit einem modularen und zukunftssicheren Schnittstellenkonzept für maximale Vernetzung der Anwenderprozesse. Serienmäßig verfügen die Geräte über Schnittstellen wie Ethernet, USB oder Pt 100. Weitere Schnittstellen und Kommunikationsprotokolle lassen sich problemlos über Module hinzuschalten. Dadurch lassen sich Integral Thermostate flexibel in verschiedenen Kommunikationsszenarien integrieren.

 

Erhältliche Module für T und/oder XT Modelle

  • RS 232/485
  • Kontakt Namur
  • Kontakt Sub-D
  • Profibus
  • EtherCat RJ 45
  • USB
  • Pt 100
  • Analog
  • Ethernet

Eine Übersicht über die unterschiedlichen Schnittstellenmodule finden Sie bei unserer Rubrik Zubehör.

Integral Prozessthermostate – Bereit für die digitale Zukunft

LAUDA treibt mit den neuen Integral Geräten die Vernetzung der Temperiertechnik voran. Als erstes Seriengerät in der Geschichte von LAUDA besitzen die Prozessthermostate einen integrierten Webserver. Damit können die Geräte in bestehende Unternehmensnetzwerke eingebunden werden und erlauben so die Überwachung und Steuerung über PC, auf Wunsch auch mit mobilen Endgeräten wie Tablet oder Smartphone. Aufstellungsort und Bedienung können bei Bedarf voneinander entkoppelt werden. Hierdurch wird eine standortübergreifende Überwachung oder Steuerung ermöglicht. Die einfache Bedienung der Thermostate über ein modernes TFT-Display direkt am Gerät ist darüber hinaus weiterhin möglich.

Flexibilität durch verbesserte Pumpenleistung

In vielen Arbeitsbereichen der Integral Modelle, etwa bei der Temperierung druckempfindlicher Glasreaktoren, ist der Pumpen- und Förderdruck der Prozessthermostate von entscheidender Bedeutung. In dieser Hinsicht konnten wir die neuen Integral Prozessthermostate signifikant voranbringen. Mit einer verpesserten Pumpenleistung (im Bild die Integral XT Modelle) erreichen die Geräte eine bemerkenswerte Erhöhung des Volumenstroms bis 120 L/min und maximalen Förderdrücken bis 6 bar.

Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Kontakt

Anwendungsbeispiele für LAUDA Integral Prozessthermostate

LAUDA Integral Prozessthermostate heizen und kühlen zuverlässig in vielfältigen Anwendungen unterschiedlichster Branchen. So kommen die Geräte unter anderem in folgenden Applikationen zum Einsatz:

  • Temperierung von Rührkesseln
  • Temperaturkontrolle von Reaktoren in der Chemie, Pharmazie oder Biotechnologie
  • Temperaturtests an Prüfständen in der Automobilindustrie
  • Klimasimulation
  • Leistungstests
  • Materialtests
  • Einsatz bei Materialuntersuchungen
  • Prozesstemperierung bei Scale-up-Prozessen in der Mikroreaktortechnologie
  • Simulation von Temperaturverläufen
  • Weltraumsimulation im Maschinenbau/Elektrotechnik

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen Ihnen weiter

Dr. Carsten Janeck
Gebietsvertriebsleiter

+49 (0) 9343 503-200
E-Mail

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Sie können die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit dem Setzen von Cookies einverstanden.

Ok

Login

PartnerNet

Information gets more and more important for successful sales and service processes. With LAUDA PartnerNet we offer you a tool which will help you to find very fast the data you need serving your customers.

UserClub

24 Monate Garantie innerhalb Deutschlands, und viele weitere Vorteile. Davon profitieren Sie als Mitglied im LAUDA UserClub.