LAUDA at analytica
Empowering excellence. For a better future.

IMPROVING THE WORLD TOGETHER WITH PRECISE TEMPERATURES

Intelligent solutions for almost every application have made LAUDA the global market leader in temperature control. Experience the professionalism, innovative strength and uncompromising quality of LAUDA first-hand at analytica, the leading international trade show for laboratory technology, analytics and bio-technology in Munich on April 9–12, 2024.

Discover everything you need to know about our extensive product portfolio and innovations. Our experts will be on site at Booth 504 in Hall B1, and will be happy to advise you on your individual temperature control applications.



GET YOUR TRADE SHOW TICKET NOW

Contact us and we will send you a free day ticket!

Request a ticket

DISCOVER LAUDA’S TRADE SHOW HIGHLIGHTS
AT BOOTH 504 IN HALL B1

The first mobile ultra low temperature chest freezer in the world

Experience the world innovation Mobifreeze at our booth – the first mobile, battery-powered ultra low temperature chest freezer. With a volume of 270 liters and four hours of mains-independent, active cooling between -86 and -50 °C, it offers safe ultra low temperature logistics for valuable, irretrievable or sensitive samples and pharmaceuticals. See this simple plug-and-play solution for yourself on site. Unlike other options such as dry ice or PCM (phase change materials), it does not require any complex planning, safety concepts or procurement.

 

Universal temperature control in the laboratory

At our booth, you will also get a first insight into our completely rethought bath thermostat portfolio LAUDA Universa. The product line is fully modular, offers maximum connectivity with Ethernet, USB and WLAN modules as standard, cloud option and operation via a web server and works exclusively with natural refrigerants. LAUDA Universa is particularly energy-efficient, powerful (up to 3.6 kW heating capacity, up to 1.5 kW cooling capacity) and offers a wide temperature range (-90 to 300 °C). A bath thermostat as universal as the temperature control requirements in the laboratory.

 

Precision at the touch of a finger: excellence in temperature control – precise, connected, professional

With extended functions that go beyond the Command app, the LAUDA Command Professional app offers customized setting options, extended analysis functions and sophisticated control options. In addition to the Integral and Variocool product lines, all variants of the new Universa bath thermostats can be controlled with the Command Professional app.

Talk to our experts at the booth about the Command Professional app and get a live demonstration of the new functions on one of our devices.

EXPERIENCE OUR EXTENSIVE PRODUCT PORTFOLIO
FOR NUMEROUS LABORATORY APPLICATIONS

Process temperature control

The high-performance process thermostats Integral and Variocool reliably control process temperatures between -90 and 320 °C. Together with the compact LAUDA PRO circulation thermostats, they offer reliable temperature control for processes in a variety of industries. The ›Process temperature control‹ area will show you what our professional temperature control solutions have to offer.

 

Temperature control in the lab

Space and reliability are crucial factors in every laboratory environment. Our compact Constant temperature equipment in the ECO, PRO, Microcool, LOOP and Alpha lines are the ideal companions for your daily routine in the lab. Discover how LAUDA temperature control solutions can support your work efficiently and inexpensively in the ›Temperature control in the lab‹ area.

Preparation

Preparing samples in the lab requires reliable laboratory equipment in continuous operation. Come and discover the benefits of our LAUDA Hydro water baths, LAUDA Puridest stills, and versatile LAUDA Varioshake shakers and incubators for yourself at analytica. 

 

Storage

Vaccines, samples and valuable pharmaceuticals need to be safely stored at ultra low temperatures. In the ›Storage‹ area, we present reliable solutions for your frozen storage needs, such as our ultra low temperature chest freezers and upright freezers in the LAUDA Versafreeze product line.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR VISIT AT BOOTH 504, HALL B1

Even if you can’t make it to our trade show booth in person, we look forward to hearing from you. Our experts will be happy to present our products and innovations to you after the exhibition, and help you find the right temperature control solution for your application.

To the contact form

There are already three products on your comparison list.
To compare other products, please delete one of the products on your comparison list.

LAUDA auf der analytica
Empowering excellence. For a better future.

MIT EXAKTEN TEMPERATUREN GEMEINSAM DIE WELT VERBESSERN

Intelligente Temperierlösungen für nahezu jede Anwendung haben LAUDA zum Weltmarktführer für exaktes Temperieren gemacht. Erleben Sie Kompetenz, Innovationskraft und kompromisslose Qualität von LAUDA live auf der analytica, der internationalen Leitmesse für Labortechnik, Analytik und Biotechnologie vom 9. - 12. April 2024 in München.

Erfahren Sie alles über unser umfangreiches Produktportfolio und unsere Produktneuheiten. Unsere Experten vor Ort sind in Halle B1 am Stand 504 für Sie da und sprechen mit Ihnen über Ihre individuellen Temperieranwendungen.



Jetzt Messeticket sichern

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und wir senden Ihnen Ihr kostenloses Tagesticket zu!

Ticket anfordern

Entdecken Sie die LAUDA Messehighlights
in Halle B1, Stand 504

Erste mobile Ultratiefkühltruhe der Welt

Erleben Sie an unserem Stand die Weltneuheit Mobifreeze – die erste mobile, akkubetriebene Ultratiefkühltruhe. Mit 270 L Volumen und vier Stunden netzunabhängiger, aktiver Kühlung zwischen -86 und -50 °C bietet sie sichere Tiefkühllogistik für wertvolle, unwiederbringliche oder sensible Proben und Pharmaka. Machen Sie sich vor Ort selbst ein Bild dieser einfachen Plug-and-Play-Lösung, die im Gegensatz zu anderen Optionen wie Trockeneis oder PCM (Phase Change Materials) keinerlei aufwändige Planungen, Sicherheitskonzepte oder Beschaffungen erfordert.

 

Universelle Temperierung im Labor

An unserem Stand erhalten Sie außerdem einen ersten Einblick in unser komplett neugedachtes Bad-Thermostate-Portfolio LAUDA Universa. Die Gerätelinie ist vollständig modular, bietet maximale Konnektivität mit serienmäßigen Ethernet-, USB- und WLAN-Modulen, Cloud-Möglichkeit und Bedienung über einen Webserver und arbeitet ausschließlich mit natürlichen Kältemitteln. LAUDA Universa ist besonders energieeffizient, leistungsstark (bis zu 3,6 kW Heizleistung, bis zu 1,5 kW Kälteleistung) und wartet mit einem breiten Temperaturspektrum auf (-90 bis 300 °C). Ein Badthermostat so universell wie die Temperierungsanforderungen im Labor.

Präzision mit einem Fingertipp: Exzellenz in der Temperatursteuerung – genau, vernetzt, professionell

Mit erweiterten Funktionen, die über die Command App hinausgehen, bietet die LAUDA Command Professional App angepasste Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, erweiterte Analysefunktionen und anspruchsvolle Steuerungsoptionen. Neben den Gerätelinien Integral und Variocool können alle Varianten der neuen Badthermostate Universa mit der Command Professional App gesteuert werden.

Sprechen Sie unsere Experten am Stand auf die Command Professional App an und lassen sich die neuen Funktionen live vor Ort an einem unserer Geräte vorführen.

Erleben Sie unser umfangreiches Produktportfolio
für zahlreiche Laboranwendungen

Prozesse temperieren

Die leistungsstarken Prozessthermostate Integral und Variocool temperieren Prozesse zuverlässig zwischen -90 und 320 °C. Gemeinsam mit den kompakten LAUDA PRO Umwälzthermostaten bieten sie die zuverlässige Temperierung für Prozesse in unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Die Themenwelt ›Prozesse temperieren‹ zeigt Ihnen, was unsere Temperierprofis zu bieten haben.

 

Temperieren im Labor

Platz und Zuverlässigkeit sind unablässige Faktoren in jeder Laborumgebung. Unsere kompakten Temperiergeräte der Gerätelinien ECO, PRO, Microcool, LOOP und Alpha sind die idealen Begleiter für das tägliche Arbeiten im Labor. Erleben Sie im Bereich ›Temperieren im Labor‹, wie LAUDA Temperierlösungen kostengünstig und effizient Ihre Arbeit unterstützen.

Präparieren

Die Probenvorbereitung im Labor benötigt zuverlässige Laborgeräte im Dauereinsatz. Überzeugen Sie sich auf der analytica von unseren Wasserbädern LAUDA Hydro, den Destillierapparaten LAUDA Puridest und den vielseitig einsetzbaren Schüttelapparaten und -inkubatoren LAUDA Varioshake

 

Lagern

Impfstoffe, Proben oder wertvolle Pharmaka müssen bei Tiefsttemperaturen sicher gelagert werden. Mit den Ultratiefkühltruhen und -schränken der Gerätelinie LAUDA Versafreeze präsentieren wir Ihnen im Bereich ›Lagern‹ zuverlässige Lösungen für Ihre Ultratiefkühllagerung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in Halle B1, Stand 504

Auch wenn Sie es nicht schaffen, persönlich auf unserem Messestand vorbeizukommen, freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Unsere Experten stellen Ihnen auch gerne im Nachgang an die Messe unsere Produktvielfalt und Neuheiten vor und finden die passende Temperierlösung für Ihre Anwendung.

Zum Kontaktformular

Es befinden sich bereits drei Produkte in Ihrer Vergleichsliste.
Um andere Produkte zu vergleichen, löschen Sie bitte eines der Produkte in Ihrer Vergleichsliste.