LAUDA Ultracool
The new generation of energy-efficient process circulation chillers

Energy-efficient process circulation chillers from -10 to 35 °C

With the new generation of the Ultracool series, LAUDA presents state-of-the-art circulation chillers that have been developed with a focus on energy efficiency and in compliance with the European Ecodesign Directive. LAUDA also sets standards in the digitalisation of temperature control processes with its integrated web server, which allows control via mobile terminals and the connection to the LAUDA Cloud.

With the innovative operating concept, LAUDA Ultracool circulation chillers can be conveniently monitored and controlled remotely - via a connected remote control or the integrated web server. This allows convenient operation via mobile end devices such as tablet or smartphone. Relevant data can optionally be stored in the LAUDA Cloud via an Internet connection.

Technical data of the new Ultracool process circulation chillers

Ultracool chillers enable high energy savings
and short payback times

In order to meet customer requirements for energy and resource-saving products, the new LAUDA Ultracool circulation chillers were developed in conformity with the European Ecodesign Directive 2009/125/EC. The directive defines limit values with regard to energy efficiency that must be met by process circulation chillers. This makes the new Ultracool units the most efficient industrial circulation chillers. Depending on the operating conditions, the design enables energy costs to be reduced by up to 50 percent compared to conventional, non-Eco-Design-compliant chillers. This not only reduces operating costs, but also leads to payback times of less than one year.

Request a quote now

Contact

Ready for Industry 4.0

The new process circulation chillers are equipped with an LCD remote control as standard. An Ethernet interface for connection to a computer or local network (LAN) is also integrated as standard. In addition, the Ultracool devices can be controlled by means of a web server via a PC or even mobile device – an internet connection is not necessary.

All you need to do is to configure an IP address for the circulation chiller, which must be in the same network as the terminal device. The LAUDA Cloud also enables data exchange and monitoring from any computer with an internet connection – irrespective of the location.

Extensive functions and many advantages

  • Increased temperature stability of ± 0.5 K
  • Operational in ambient temperatures down to −15 °C
  • Reduced tank volume results in reduction in installation and operating costs
  • Reduced footprint compared to comparable previous models
  • Extended working temperature range from −10 to 35 °C
  • Bi-frequency power supply allows the same model types to be used worldwide
  • Ethernet interface included as standard
  • °C or °F selectable via menu
  • Menu language selection: German, English, Spanish and French
  • Premium quality centrifugal pumps with an internal bypass
  • Water circuit consisting of flexible industrial hoses
  • Numerous options and accessories for customer-specific adaptations, e.g. speed-controlled pumps, flow meters
  • Suitable for outdoor installation (IP 54)

Request a quote now

Contact

Do you have any questions?

Dr. Carsten Janeck
Area Sales Manager

+49 (0) 9343 503-200
E-Mail

Login

PartnerNet

Information gets more and more important for successful sales and service processes. With LAUDA PartnerNet we offer you a tool which will help you to find very fast the data you need serving your customers.

LAUDA Ultracool
Die neue Generation energieeffizienter Prozessumlaufkühler

Energieeffiziente Prozessumlaufkühler von -10 bis 35 °C

Mit der neuen Generation der Ultracool Reihe stellt LAUDA hochmoderne Umlaufkühler vor, die mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Energieeffizienz und konform zur europäischen Ökodesign-Richtlinie entwickelt wurden. Durch den integrierten Webserver, der die Steuerung über mobile Endgeräte erlaubt, sowie die Anbindung an die LAUDA Cloud setzt LAUDA zudem Maßstäbe in der Digitalisierung von Temperierprozessen.

Mit dem neuartigen Bedienkonzept lassen sich die LAUDA Ultracool Umlaufkühler bequem aus der Ferne überwachen und steuern – über eine angeschlossene Fernbedienung oder den integrierten Webserver. Das erlaubt die komfortable Bedienung über mobile Endgeräte wie Tablet oder Smartphone, über eine Internetverbindung lassen sich relevante Daten optional in der LAUDA Cloud speichern.

Technische Daten der neuen Ultracool Prozessumlaufkühler

Ultracool Kühler ermöglichen hohe Energieeinsparungen und kurze Amortisationszeiten

Um den Anforderungen der Kunden nach energie- und ressourcenschonenden Produkten gerecht zu werden, wurden die neuen LAUDA Ultracool Umlaufkühler konform zur europäischen Ökodesign-Richtlinie 2009/125/EC entwickelt. Die Richtlinie definiert Grenzwerte hinsichtlich der Energieeffizienz, die von Prozess-Umlaufkühlern zu erfüllen sind. Das macht die neuen Ultracool Geräte zu den effizientesten industriellen Umlaufkühler. Denn die Konstruktion ermöglicht je nach Betriebsbedingungen eine Reduzierung der Energiekosten um bis zu 50 Prozent im Vergleich zu konventionellen, nicht ökodesign-konformen Kühlern. Das verringert nicht nur die Betriebskosten, sondern führt auch zu Amortisationszeiten von weniger als einem Jahr.

Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Kontakt

Bereit für Industrie 4.0

Die neuen Prozessumlaufkühler sind serienmäßig mit einer LCD-Fernbedieneinheit ausgestattet. Ebenfalls standardmäßig integriert ist eine Ethernet-Schnittstelle für die Verbindung zu einem Computer oder lokalen Netzwerk (LAN). Zusätzlich lassen sich die Ultracool Geräte per Webserver über PC oder sogar mobile Endgeräte steuern – eine Internetverbindung ist dafür nicht nötig.

Es genügt, für den Umlaufkühler eine IP-Adresse zu konfigurieren, solange er sich im gleichen Netzwerk wie das Endgerät befindet. Die LAUDA Cloud ermöglicht außerdem den Datenaustausch und die Überwachung von jedem Computer mit Internetanschluss – vollkommen standortunabhängig.

Umfangreiche Funktionen und viele Vorteile

  • Hohe Energieeffizienz führt zu geringeren Betriebskosten
  • Ausgeklügeltes Konnektivitätskonzept bietet flexible Bedienmöglichkeiten
  • Erhöhte Temperaturstabilität von ±0,5 K
  • Betrieb bei Umgebungstemperaturen bis -15 °C
  • Reduziertes Tankvolumen bedeutet Reduzierung der Installations- und Betriebskosten
  • Reduzierte Stellfläche gegenüber vergleichbaren bisherigen Modellen
  • Erweiterter Arbeitstemperaturbereich von -10 bis 35 °C    
  • Bifrequente Spannungsversorgung ermöglicht den Einsatz der gleichen Modelltypen weltweit
  • Modbus RS 485-Schnittstelle standardmäßig enthalten
  • °C oder °F über Menü wählbar
  • Auswahl der Menüsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch oder Französisch
  • Hochwertige Blockpumpen mit internem Bypass
  • Wasserkreislauf aus flexiblen Industrieschläuchen
  • Zahlreiche Optionen und Zubehör für kundenspezifische Anpassungen,
  • z.B. Drehzahlgeregelte Pumpen, Durchflussmesser
  • Geeignet für Außenaufstellung (IP 54)

Jetzt Angebot anfordern

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen Ihnen weiter

Dr. Carsten Janeck
Gebietsvertriebsleiter

+49 (0) 9343 503-200
E-Mail

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Sie können die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit dem Setzen von Cookies einverstanden.

Ok

Login

PartnerNet

Information gets more and more important for successful sales and service processes. With LAUDA PartnerNet we offer you a tool which will help you to find very fast the data you need serving your customers.

UserClub

24 Monate Garantie innerhalb Deutschlands, und viele weitere Vorteile. Davon profitieren Sie als Mitglied im LAUDA UserClub.