LAUDA laboratory equipment with "GFL Technology"
GFL IS NOW LAUDA-GFL

NEW PRODUCTS – UNCHANGED QUALITY

LAUDA-GFL Gesellschaft für Labortechnik mbH has been part of the LAUDA Group since 31 December 2018. The completely optimised and newly introduced products of the laboratory technology specialist from Burgwedel are marked with the "GFL Technology" quality mark. LAUDA thus picks up on the tradition of the manufacturer, which is valued in laboratories worldwide for its quality and durability.

Designed in first-class LAUDA design and equipped with outstanding performance features, the high-quality products with the "GFL Technology" quality mark are now part of the comprehensive LAUDA product range for temperature control technology in the laboratory.

Now available at LAUDA

One contact for all LAUDA products

All laboratory equipment with the "GFL Technology" quality mark is available at LAUDA. This has a decisive advantage for you: No matter which LAUDA device you would like to purchase, you only need to contact one person and receive everything from a single source.

 

Reliable support for your work in the laboratory

The portfolio of products with the "GFL Technology" quality mark includes water baths, freezers, shakers and stills. The LAUDA Hydro water baths, LAUDA Varioshake shakers and LAUDA Puridest stills have already been successfully launched on the market. The new generation of LAUDA Versafreeze freezers will be introduced in the third quarter of 2020.

Find here all details of our laboratory equipment with "GFL Technology"

LAUDA-GFL CROSS-REFERENCE LIST

You would like to purchase a new laboratory device with "GFL Technology", but are not sure which LAUDA device corresponds to the previous GFL product? In our cross-reference list you will find the former GFL order numbers and the corresponding new LAUDA devices and order numbers.

Discover the entire portfolio

Here you can find all details about our LAUDA laboratory equipment

To »GFL Technology«

Questions? Let us help you

Dr. Carsten Janeck
Area Sales Manager

+49 (0) 9343 503-200
E-Mail

Login

PartnerNet

Information gets more and more important for successful sales and service processes. With LAUDA PartnerNet we offer you a tool which will help you to find very fast the data you need serving your customers.

LAUDA Laborgeräte mit »GFL Technology«
GFL IST JETZT LAUDA-GFL

NEUE PRODUKTE – UNVERÄNDERTE QUALITÄT

Seit dem 31. Dezember 2018 ist die LAUDA-GFL Gesellschaft für Labortechnik mbH Teil der LAUDA Gruppe. Die rundum optimierten und neu eingeführten Produkte des Labortechnikspezialisten aus Burgwedel sind mit dem Prädikat »GFL Technology« gekennzeichnet. Damit greift LAUDA die Tradition des Herstellers auf, der in Laboren weltweit für seine Qualität und Langlebigkeit geschätzt wird.

In erstklassigem LAUDA Design gestaltet und mit herausragenden Leistungsmerkmalen versehen sind die hochwertigen Produkte mit dem Prädikat »GFL Technology« nun Teil des umfassenden LAUDA Produktprogramms rund um die Temperiertechnik im Labor.

Jetzt bei LAUDA erhältlich

Ein Ansprechpartner für alle LAUDA Produkte

Alle Laborgeräte mit dem Prädikat »GFL Technology« sind bei LAUDA erhältlich. Das hat für Sie einen entscheidenden Vorteil: Egal welches LAUDA Gerät Sie kaufen möchten, Sie kontaktieren nur noch einen Ansprechpartner und erhalten alles aus einer Hand.

 

Zuverlässige Unterstützung Ihrer Arbeit im Labor

Das Portfolio der Produkte mit dem Prädikat »GFL Technology« umfasst Wasserbäder, Tiefkühlgeräte, Schüttel- und Destillierapparate. Bereits erfolgreich in den Markt eingeführt sind die Wasserbäder LAUDA Hydro, die Schüttelapparate LAUDA Varioshake sowie die Destillierapparate LAUDA Puridest. Die neue Generation der Tiefkühlgeräte LAUDA Versafreeze wird im dritten Quartal 2020 eingeführt werden.

LAUDA-GFL CROSS-REFERENZLISTE

Sie möchten ein neues Laborgerät mit »GFL Technology« erwerben, sind sich aber nicht sicher welches LAUDA Gerät dem vorherigen GFL Produkt entspricht? In unserer Cross-Referenzliste finden Sie die die ehemaligen GFL Bestellnummern und die zugehörigen neuen LAUDA Geräte und Bestellnummern.

Entdecken Sie das gesamte Portfolio

Hier finden Sie alle Details zu unseren LAUDA Laborgeräten

Zu »GFL Technology«

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen Ihnen weiter

Dr. Carsten Janeck
Gebietsvertriebsleiter

+49 (0) 9343 503-200
E-Mail

Login

PartnerNet

Information gets more and more important for successful sales and service processes. With LAUDA PartnerNet we offer you a tool which will help you to find very fast the data you need serving your customers.

UserClub

24 Monate Garantie innerhalb Deutschlands, und viele weitere Vorteile. Davon profitieren Sie als Mitglied im LAUDA UserClub.