Reliable high-quality laboratory technology
GFL TECHNOLOGY

GFL TECHNOLOGY – OUR PROMISE OF QUALITY AND RELIABILITY

We are offering all the laboratory equipment of our newest subsidiary LAUDA-GFL with the designation "GFL Technology". The new water baths, shakers as well as freezers and stills round off the extensive portfolio of constant temperature equipment from LAUDA. Our devices are dependable aides which support work in a wide variety of applications in laboratories throughout the world.

GFL Technology: A strong partner in laboratory technology

LAUDA took over the laboratory technology specialist GFL Gesellschaft für Labortechnik mbH at the end of 2018. GFL has been known as a manufacturer of laboratory equipment for more than 50 years and is active in over 150 countries. The portfolio of the company includes freezers, water baths, shaking water baths, water stills, shakers and shaking incubators.

The designation "GFL Technology" means that LAUDA is continuing the tradition of the GFL brand, which is renowned for its superb quality and durability in laboratories throughout the world. With a modern LAUDA design, excellent performance data and an extensive range of accessories, the new product lines offer you everything you need for your laboratory applications.

LAUDA-GFL cross-reference list

The LAUDA cross-reference list will help you to assign the former GFL catalog numbers to the new LAUDA devices and catalog numbers. You can download the list by clicking the icon.

LAUDA laboratory devices with "GFL Technology"

LAUDA Water Baths

The LAUDA Hydro water bath range comprises six water baths, two water baths with a circulating function as well as three shaking water baths. They are reliable, virtually maintenance-free and ideally equipped for continuous operation in the laboratory. The LAUDA Hydro product line also includes vaporization water baths and a paraffin stretching bath.

 

LAUDA Freezers

LAUDA Versafreeze freezers are used for the reliable long-term storage and quality assurance of organic, inorganic and biological substances and samples. LAUDA freezer cabinets and chest freezers with the designation "GFL Technology" are a byword for the highest quality in continuous operation.

 

LAUDA Stills

LAUDA Puridest stills are used for the production of ultra-pure, low-gas, sterile and pyrogen-free distillate. LAUDA stills set impressive standards with their compact design, user-friendliness and performance.

 

LAUDA Shakers

The LAUDA Varioshake shakers are reliable partners in many applications in the laboratory. They are used for mixing a variety of liquids or powders, prevent sedimentation or are used for oxygen enrichment and sample preparation. LAUDA Varioshake shakers are extremely user-friendly, robust and durable and are therefore the ideal companion for everyday work in the laboratory.
 

LAUDA Hydro water baths
LAUDA Varioshake shakers

Do you have any questions about GFL Technology? We will be pleased to help.

Dr. Carsten Janeck
Area Sales Manager

+49 (0) 9343 503-200
E-Mail

Login

PartnerNet

Information gets more and more important for successful sales and service processes. With LAUDA PartnerNet we offer you a tool which will help you to find very fast the data you need serving your customers.

Hochwertige und zuverlässige Labortechnik
GFL TECHNOLOGY

GFL TECHNOLOGY – UNSER VERSPRECHEN FÜR QUALITÄT UND ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT

Unter dem Prädikat »GFL Technology« bündeln wir alle Laborgeräte unserer jüngsten Tochter LAUDA-GFL. Die neuen Wasserbäder, Schüttelapparate sowie Tiefkühlgeräte und Destillierapparate ergänzen das umfangreiche Portfolio an Temperiergeräten von LAUDA. Als zuverlässige Helfer unterstützen unsere Geräte in vielfältigen Anwendungen die Arbeit in Laboren weltweit.

GFL Technology: Ein starker Partner in der Labortechnik

Ende des Jahres 2018 hat LAUDA den Labortechnikspezialisten GFL Gesellschaft für Labortechnik mbH übernommen. Seit mehr als 50 Jahren ist GFL als Laborgerätehersteller bekannt und in mehr als 150 Ländern aktiv. Das Portfolio des Unternehmens umfasst Tiefkühlgeräte, Wasserbäder, Schüttelwasserbäder, Wasser-Destillierapparate, Schüttelapparate und Schüttelinkubatoren .

Mit dem Prädikat »GFL Technology« greift LAUDA die Tradition der Marke GFL auf, die in Laboren weltweit für ihre höchste Qualität und Langlebigkeit geschätzt wird. Mit modernem LAUDA Design, exzellenten Leistungsdaten sowie einem umfangreichen Angebot an Zubehör bieten die neuen Gerätelinien alles, was Sie für Ihre Laboranwendungen brauchen.

LAUDA-GFL Cross-Referenzliste

Die LAUDA Cross-Referenzliste hilft Ihnen bei der Zuordnung der ehemaligen
GFL Bestellnummern zu den neuen LAUDA Geräten und Bestellnummern.
Die Liste können Sie ganz einfach per Klick auf das Icon herunterladen.

LAUDA Laborgeräte mit »GFL Technology«

LAUDA Wasserbäder

Das Angebot an LAUDA Hydro Wasserbädern umfasst sechs Wasserbäder, zwei Wasserbäder mit Umwälzfunktion sowie drei Schüttelwasserbäder. Sie sind zuverlässig, nahezu wartungsfrei und für den Dauerbetrieb im Labor bestens gerüstet. Zur LAUDA Hydro Gerätelinie gehören außerdem Abdampfbäder sowie ein Paraffinstreckbad.

 

LAUDA Tiefkühlgeräte

LAUDA Versafreeze Tiefkühlgeräte dienen zur sicheren Langzeitlagerung und Qualitätssicherung organischer, anorganischer und biologischer Substanzen und Proben. LAUDA Tiefkühlschränke und -truhen mit dem Prädikat »GFL Technology« stehen für höchste Qualität im Dauerbetrieb.

 

LAUDA Destillierapparate

LAUDA Puridest Destillierapparate werden zur Produktion von hochreinem, gasarmem, keim- und pyrogenfreiem Destillat eingesetzt. LAUDA Destillierapparate überzeugen mit ihrer kompakten Bauweise, Bedienfreundlichkeit und Leistungsstärke.

 

LAUDA Schüttelapparate

Die Schüttelapparate LAUDA Varioshake sind verlässliche Partner in vielen Anwendungsgebieten im Labor. Sie dienen zum Vermischen unterschiedlichster Flüssigkeiten oder Pulver, verhindern Sedimentierung oder werden zur Sauerstoffanreicherung und Probenvorbereitung eingesetzt. LAUDA Varioshake Schüttelapparate sind besonders bedienerfreundlich, robust und langlebig und damit der ideale Begleiter für die tägliche Arbeit im Labor.

LAUDA Hydro Wasserbäder
LAUDA Varioshake Schüttelapparate

Sie haben Fragen zu GFL Technology? Wir helfen gerne.

Dr. Carsten Janeck
Gebietsvertriebsleiter

+49 (0) 9343 503-200
E-Mail

Login

PartnerNet

Information gets more and more important for successful sales and service processes. With LAUDA PartnerNet we offer you a tool which will help you to find very fast the data you need serving your customers.

UserClub

24 Monate Garantie innerhalb Deutschlands, und viele weitere Vorteile. Davon profitieren Sie als Mitglied im LAUDA UserClub.